Game Review: Plants vs. Zombies

I just started playing this game, Plants vs. Zombies by PopCap Games and it really amuses me. It’s so addictive and challenging. Most specially on the Survival: Endless. I can truly enjoy this game.

Screen shot by: Winsel Mae

It have a very cute graphic and characters, that’s what I enjoyed the most. It may look childish but it’s really good. I’ll be trying another PopCap game later.

My most annoying zombie would be the Dancing Zombie. He’s a zombie interpratation of Michael Jackson. HAHA. He summons back-up dancers that’s why it kinda annoys me. But they’re not that difficult to defeat. They’re rather EASY, just IRRITATING. 😀

You may find yourself enjoying this game so please try it. It also has a very interesting views on zombies. Thier desciptions are rather funny.

For more infos about PvZ, please visit this site. Click this.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

